Contact the Team

Fax Numbers and Service Points

Reference & Circulation Desk

(604) 822-8738

Fax Number

(604) 822-8944

Mailing Address

Xwi7xwa Library
1985 West Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2

Get Directions

The Team

Acting Head Librarian

Adolfo Tarango
(604)822-9615
adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca

Access Services Assistant

Tamis Cochrane
(604)827-5013
tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca

Aboriginal Engagement Librarian

Sarah Dupont
(778)838-9711
sarah.dupont@ubc.ca

Information Services Librarian

Karleen Delaurier-Lyle
(604)822-8738
karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca

Reference Librarian

Kim Lawson
(604)827-4598
kim.lawson@ubc.ca

Technical Services Assistant

Eleanore Wellwood
(604)822-9313
eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca

From left to right: Tamis Cochrane, Eleanore Wellwood, Sarah Dupont & Kim Lawson