Contact the Team

Fax Numbers and Service Points

Circulation Desk

(604) 822-8738

Reference

(604)822-8738

Research Assistance Email

xwi7xwa.library@ubc.ca

Borrower Services Email

access.xwi@ubc.ca

Fax Number

(604) 822-8944

Mailing Address

Xwi7xwa Library
1985 West Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2

Get Directions

The Team

Acting Head Librarian

Kayla Lar-Son

(604) 827-3049

kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca 

Information Services Librarian

Karleen Delaurier-Lyle

(604) 822-9615
karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca

Indigenous Metadata Librarian

Taya Jardine

(604) 827-4598
taya.jardine@ubc.ca

Cataloguing & Acquisitions Assistant

Christina Needham

(604) 827-5013

christina.needham@ubc.ca

Access Services Assistant

Barbara Reid

(604) 822-9313

barbara.reid@ubc.ca

Head (ON LEAVE)

Sarah Dupont

sarah.dupont@ubc.ca